top of page
  • Foto van schrijverKenneth Vandesteene

2022: Club NXT wins the cup!

What a beautiful day at Aalter. After a thriller of a final, Club NXT defeated KRC Genk 6-3. The Brugesboys fell behind 0-2 but bounced back to take the cup.

Best player: Oliver Govaerts (Club NXT)

Best goalkeeper: Mats Wauters (Antwerp)

A total of 446 goals were scored during the day. We will donate €446 to 'Me To You'.

All pictures will follow soon on Facebook & Instagram.


  1. Club NXT

  2. KRC Genk

  3. OH Leuven

  4. Schalke 04

  5. Luton Town

  6. KAA Gent

  7. Antwerp

  8. SK Rapid Wien

  9. Gentofte Fodbold Akademi

  10. FC Köln

  11. Standard

  12. Feyenoord

  13. PSV

  14. STVV

  15. Borussia Dortmund

  16. Voetbaloa Academy


bottom of page