top of page
  • Foto van schrijverKenneth Vandesteene

Feyenoord takes the trophy!

What a day! We saw so many talented players and so many fabulous goals. Feyenoord takes the trophy after a thrilling final against Club NXT (4-3). Gentofte Fodbold Akademi fulfils the podium with the third spot, after a clear win against KRC Genk. West Ham United won the Europa League final against Hammarby IF and PSV won over KV Oostende in the Conference League final.

We would like to thank all the teams, volunteers, KVE Aalter, partners, referees, visitors, ...

Player of the tournament: Ibrahim Condé (KRC Genk)

Goalkeeper of the tournament: Moritz Kirkeby (Gentofte Fodbold Akademi)

Full ranking:


bottom of page