top of page
  • Foto van schrijverKenneth Vandesteene

First teams announced (7/24)!

Meanwhile, we have already announced 7 teams that will participate in the second edition of the Easykit Youth Cup.

Thanks for your trust, and welcome in Aalter!

West Ham United (thanks to Eagl)

Olympique de Marseille (thanks to Suwie)

Borussia Dortmund (thanks to Cobofisk)

Club Brugge/Club NXT (thanks to STB Decoratie)

KRC Genk (thanks to MHC Mobility)

AA Gent (thanks to Liantis)

Antwerp (thanks to Proenergy)


bottom of page